LEGO Lord Of The Rings Guides


LEGO Lord of the Rings

Based on the Oscar-winning The Lord of the Rings motion picture trilogy, LEGO The Lord of the Rings follows the original story-lines of The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring, The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers, and The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King, taking players through the epic story events re-imagined with the humour and endless variety of LEGO play.

From Bilbo’s birthday party, to the formation of the Fellowship, to the Ents taking down Saruman and the Battle of Helm’s Deep, through the that final trek up Mount Doom, this game give you the full Tolkien experience in middle-earth.

Released in 2012, this game also saw TT Games finally giving their creations voices bringing in the amazing audio from Peter Jackson’s middle-earth trilogy. Sir Ian McKellen’s Gandalf is just as awesome in LEGO form.

The Fellowship of the Ring Level Guides

The Two Towers Level Guides

The Return of the King Level Guides

Additional Guides

Also See