LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures Guides


LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures

Released back in 2008, Indiana Jones took on his biggest adventure yet, LEGO. 

The original trilogy of adventures were given the bricked-up treatment in this glorious ode to some of the greatest action adventure movies of the last fifty year. Play through three epic adventures, stop the Raiders of the Lost Ark, step into the Temple of Doom, and head out on The Last Crusade as Indy and all of his friends.

As with all Lego games, hitting the 100% mark requires a lot of time and effort, collecting the now standard minikits and red bricks.

Raiders of the Lost Ark Level Guides

Temple of Doom Level Guides

The Last Crusade Level Guides

Additional Guides

Also See