LEGO DC Super Villains

Released in 2007, LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga is the ultimate LEGO Star Wars game. Comprised of six movies spread across 36 epic levels, you can play through the entire Prequel Trilogy and the Original Trilogy is one game.

Bringing together LEGO Star Wars: The Video Game and LEGO Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy, The Complete Saga shaped the template for all LEGO game that have followed. Whether you’re a member of the Jedi, a Sith Lord, an Ewok, or a droid, you’re going to love this game.

A must for LEGO fans, a must for Star Wars fans.

Episode I: The Phantom Menace Level Guides

Episode II: Attack of the Clones Level Guides

Level 7 – Bounty Hunter Pursuit
Level 8 – Discovery On Kamino
Level 9 – Droid Factory
Level 10 – Jedi Battle
Level 11 – Gunship Cavalry
Level 12 – Count Dooku

Episode III: Revenge of the Sith Level Guides

Level 13 – Battle OVer Coruscant
Level 14 – Chancellor in Peril
Level 15 – General Grievous
Level 16 – Defense of Kashyyyk
Level 17 – Ruin of the Jedi
Level 18 – Darth Vader

Episode IV: A New Hope Level Guides

Level 19 – Secret Plans
Level 20 – Through the Jundland Wastes
Level 21 – Mos Eisley Spaceport
Level 22 – Rescue the Princess
Level 23 – Death Star Escape
Level 24 – Rebel Attack

Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back Level Guides

Level 25 – Hoth Battle
Level 26 – Escape from Echo Base
Level 27 – Falcon Flight
Level 28 – Dagobah
Level 29 – Cloud City Trap
Level 30 – Betrayal Over Bespin

Episode VI: Return of the Jedi Level Guides

Level 31 – Jabba’s Palace
Level 32 – The Great Pit of Carkoon
Level 33 – Speeder Showdown
Level 34 – Battle of Endor
Level 35 – Jedi Destiny
Level 36 – Into the Death Star


Today’s Daily Brick