LEGO Harry Potter: Collection Announced for Xbox One and Switch

September 6, 2018

Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment and TT Games have announced that LEGO Harry Potter: Collection will release on the Xbox One and Nintendo Switch for the first time.

Previously a PlayStation-exclusive, the set will now make its way to other platforms. The title includes two games; LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4 and LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7, with both being remastered in one package.

Years 1-4 is based on the first four films in the series focusing on Harry’s early years at Hogwarts; Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone, Chamber of Secrets, Prisoner of Azkaban and Goblet of Fire, with Years 5-7 taking on the final four films; Order of the Phoenix, Half-Blood Prince and Deathly Hallows Part 1 & 2. The game comes with content from all the movies, as well as enhanced graphics, environments, lighting and visual effects, along with two DLC packs;

Character Pack
Godric Gryffindor
Harry (Yule Ball)
Helga Hufflepuff
Lockhart (Straightjacket)
Luna (Lion Head)
Hermione (Pink Dress)
Ron Weasley (Ghoul)
Rowena Ravenclaw
Salazar Slytherin

Spell Pack

LEGO Harry Potter: Collection will be released for Xbox One and Nintendo Switch on November 2.


Leave A Comment